## LSC Prizewinnners 2022

		Slow	Medium	Fast	Single Fleet		Overall			
Easter	1	Todd Grady		Pete Matthews	Pete Matthews		Overall	1sts	2nds	3rds
	2	Alan Simmons		Matt Carter	Matt Carter		Fast Fleet			
	3	Tom Willliams		Peter Fussey	Todd Grady	1st	Pete Matthews	3	2	1
Spring	1	Richard Wakelin	Dave Trout	Pete Matthews		2nd	Matt Carter	2	2	1
	2	Barry Simmons	Will Apps	Simon & Penny Mathews		3rd	S&P		1	
	3	Angela Davey	Alan Simmons	Matt Carter			Medium Fleet			
Summer A	1	Mack Johnson	Dave Trout	Matt Carter		1st	Dave Trout	2	1	
	2	Rob Hedgecock	Giles Dawborn	Pete Matthews		2nd	Todd Grady	2		
	3	Richard Wakelin	Alan Simmons	Bob Trevis & Ian Sykes		3rd	Sean & Carolyn	1	1	
Summer B	1	Barry Simmons	Sean & Carolyn Dwyer	Pete Matthews						
	2	Angela Davey	Dave Trout	Matt Carter			Slow Fleet			
	3	Nick Muggridge	Alan Simmons	Mike & Di Croker		1st	Richard Wakelin	2		1
Club Champ	1				Todd Grady	2nd	Barry Simmons	1	1	1
	2				Sean & Carolyn Dwyer	3rd	Mack Johnson	1		
	3				Pete Matthews					
A&0	1									
	2									
	3									
Commodores Cup	1	Richard Wakelin	Giles Dawborn	Matt Carter						
	2	Emilia Pawlus	Dave Trout	Pete Matthews						
	3	Barry Simmons	Bob Aldridge	Roger Jamieson & Kate Fitzsimmons						
Autumn Series	1									
	2									
	3									
Pursuit	1				Johnny McKeown					
	2				Matt Carter					
	3									
BoB and Barts	1				Matt Carter					
	2				Jimmy Carter					
	3				Will Apps					
Wednesday eve	1				Bob Aldridge					
	2				Tom Willliams					
	3				Alan Simmons					